Celebrate CJE 2020 Virtual Gala

With COVID-19 having reached pandemic levels and older adults being one of the most vulnerable to the disease, CJE SeniorLife is doing everything possible to keep our residents and clients safe, healthy and engaged.

Now more than ever, our beloved seniors need you.

To put the health and safety of our community first, CJE is turning its annual Celebrate CJE gala into a virtual celebration. It will be a fun-filled engaging hour-long event and most importantly, will provide an opportunity for our supporters to honor CJE’s frontline staff; the heroes who provide care to those who need it most.

Join Us For Celebrate CJE Virtual Gala

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Honoring CJE's Frontline Staff

Celebrate CJE 2020 Honoring CJE's Heroes

CJE SeniorLife meets the needs of 20,000 older adults and their family members through 35+ programs offering life enrichment, supportive resource, healthcare, research and education.

Ad Book 2020

CJE SeniorLife appreciates your support by participating in the 2020 Ad Book. Our Celebrate CJE Ad Book was distributed to the 600 attendees at our annual event on Sunday, September 13, 2020 and can be viewed on our website.


Become a sponsor today! Our sponsors provide funding for meals, transportation, counseling and countless other necessities for seniors.

Make a Gift

Partner with CJE! Give generously! Your support helps CJE enrich the lives of thousands of older adults!

Celebrate CJE Committee Leadership

Celebrate CJE Co-Chairs: Susan Ringel Segal & Allan Goldstein
Sponsorship Co-Chairs: James M. Feldman & Kalman Wenig
Ad Book Chairs: Leslie Markman-Stern & Carey Rothbardt
Board Chair: Marc L. Berman
President and CEO: Dan Fagin

Host Committee*:

  • Marc L. Berman
    Julia Bikbova
    Eve Biller
    Chuck Bley
    Samuel P. Brilliant
    Arnold F. Brookstone
    Dennis J. Carlin
    Alan M. Ellenby
    Daniel N. Epstein
    James M. Feldman
    Terri Freeman
    Vern Gideon
    William I. Goldberg
    Allan Goldstein
    Dr. Jeffrey Graff
    Alan I. Greene
    Nicole Katz
    Michael E. Koen
    Sondra Fineberg Kraff
    Robert E. Landsman
    Sandye Lerner
    Jack M. Levin
    Steve Levine
    Rachel Levy
  • Ken Lorch
    David Macknin
    Leslie Markman-Stern
    Paul Miller
    James C. Mills
    Sylvia Novick
    Vicki Pines
    John Pomeranz
    Susan A. Reese
    Dr. Carlton R. Resnick
    Carey Rothbardt
    Mally Z. Rutkoff
    Stephen P. Sandler
    Michael Saltzman
    Robert L. Schlossberg
    Joel C. Schneider
    Michael Schultz
    Susan Ringel Segal
    Marci L. Shapiro
    Judy L. Smith
    John Sobel
    Kyle Stone
    Abbe Temkin
    Don Trossman
    Sarah Warren
    Kalman Wenig
    Leonard A. Worsek
    Dr. Ned Zallik

*Host Committee in formation

Bold denotes Board Member; Bold italic denotes Board & Resource Development Committee Member.

Vice President, Resource Development: Stephanie Millman Smerling
Senior Development Specialist: Vanessa Jones
Program Analyst: Patricia Dalessandro